Classical Piano Radio

2.1k + Favorites (6) Discuss (0)

About Classical Piano Radio

Radio Classical Piano - live virtuoso classical music by famous composers. Incredible music performed on the most versatile musical instrument ever invented by mankind - the piano. Relax and enjoy the sublime intonations, harmony and sophistication of classical piano music. Symphonic pieces are ideal for study, concentration and meditation. Show more

Listening to the Classical Piano radio station is like being at a piano concert of great composers. Here, the compositions of Mozart, Chopin, Debussy, Ludwig van Beethoven, Pyotr Tchaikovsky and many others will sound with amazing penetration. Each composition is filled with depth and sensuality. Enchanting melodies of classical composers will help restore the emotional background and peace of mind. "Music cannot think, but it can embody a thought". Collapse

Station history

21:05 Sung-Won Yang, Enrico Pace, Liszt Ferenc - Liszt: 6 Consolations, S.172 - No. 2 in E major. Un poco più mosso
20:53 Saskia Giorgini, Liszt Ferenc - Harmonies poétiques et religieuses III, S. 173: No. 7, Funérailles
20:51 Jozef De Beenhouwer, Clara Schumann - 3 Fugues on Themes of J.S. Bach: No. 1, Fuga a 4 voci in E-Flat Major
20:40 Daniel Barenboim, Kian Soltani, Michael Barenboim, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Mozart: Piano Trio in C Major, K. 548 - I. Allegro
20:33 Alfred Brendel, Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, Sir Neville Marriner, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Piano Concerto No.19 in F, K.459 - 3. Allegro assai
20:25 Folke Nauta, Franz Schubert - Piano Sonata in C Minor, D. 958: II. Adagio
20:22 Vladimir Ashkenazi, Fryderyk Chopin - Chopin: Waltz No.10 in B minor, Op.69, No.2
20:20 Stephen Kovacevich, Johannes Brahms - Brahms: Fantasias (7 Piano Pieces), Op.116 - 7. Capriccio in D Minor
20:17 Mari Kodama, Momo Kodama, Peter Tchaikovsky - Swan Lake, Op. 20, TH 12 (Arr. E. Langer): No. 10, Le lac des cygnes
20:09 Sergei Rachmaninoff, Ingryd Thorson, Julian Thurber - Fantaisie Tableaux, Op. 5: I. Barcarolle
Classical Piano
Low High Best